NFC South Discussion Forums

NFC South is one of the four divisions of the National Football Conference (NFC) in the National Football League (NFL). It was created prior to the 2002 NFL season when the league realigned divisions after expanding to 32 teams. The NFC South currently has four member clubs: the Atlanta FalconsCarolina PanthersNew Orleans Saints, and Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

You missed