AFC South Discussion Forums

The AFC South is one of the four divisions of the American Football Conference (AFC) in the National Football League (NFL). It was created before the 2002 season when the league realigned divisions after expanding to 32 teams. Since its creation, the division has had the same four members: the Houston TexansIndianapolis ColtsJacksonville Jaguars, and Tennessee Titans.

You missed